In lieu of Remembrance Day

Details
Date:

December 27

Time:

12:00 am - 11:30 pm

Event Category:

RFCSL Holidays


Warning: Use of undefined constant WPEAPRO_GM_APIKEY - assumed 'WPEAPRO_GM_APIKEY' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/u415357764/domains/resourcefulfutures.org/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wp-event-aggregator/templates/wpea-event-meta.php on line 138

RFCSL Holiday 

December 23 Monday Mandatory Day off (Vac or Leave)
December 24 Tuesday Floating Day
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 26 Thursday Boxing Day
December 27 Friday In lieu of Remembrance Day

 

RFCSL Holiday October 14 Monday, 2024 Thanksgiving Day

RFCSL Holiday September 2 Monday, 2024 Labor Day

RFCSL Holiday August 05 Monday, 2024 Heritage Day

RFCSL Holiday July 1 Monday, 2024 Canada Day

RFCSL Holiday May 20 Monday, 2024 Victoria Day

RFCSL Holiday March 29 Friday, 2024 Good Friday

RFCSL Holiday February 19 Monday, 2024 Family Day

RFCSL Holiday January 01 Monday, 2024 New Year's Day

Feedback