Adobe Reader Download

Table of Contents

Adobe Reader Download Link

How to Download Adobe Reader

For Windows

For Mac

Step by Step Downloading and opening our PDF forms files

For PC users

  • Find the link of the file you want to save (you may need to go back to the previous page to find it).
  • Right-click the link.
  • Select “Save target as” or “Save link as”.
  • Choose the location on your computer where you would like to save the file.
  • Select “Save”.
  • Use Windows Explorer to get to the location where you saved the file.
  • Right click on the PDF file.
  • Select “Open with”.
  • Select “Choose program”.
  • Select “Adobe Acrobat Reader”.
  • Make sure to check the box that says, “Always use this program to open these files”.
  • Select “OK”.

For Mac users

  • Find the link of the file you want to save (you may need to go back to the previous page to find it).
  • Press the Control (Ctrl) key and click on the link.
  • When the option menu appears, choose “Download link to disk” or “Download linked file”.
  • Choose the location on your computer where you would like to store the file. Your computer will start the download once you have selected a location.
  • Use Spotlight or Finder to look for the downloaded file.

RFCSL Holiday February 21, 2022 Monday, Family Day

RFCSL Holiday April 15, 2022 Good Friday

RFCSL Holiday May 23, 2022 Monday Victoria Day

RFCSL Holiday July 1, 2022 Friday Canada Day

RFCSL Holiday August 1, 2022 Monday Heritage Day

RFCSL Holiday September 5, 2022 Monday Labour Day

RFCSL Holiday October 10, 2022 Monday Thanksgiving Day

RFCSL Holiday
December 26, 2022 Monday Boxing Day
December 27, 2022 Tuesday In lieu of Christmas Day
December 28, 2022 Wednesday In lieu of Remembrance Day
December 29, 2022 Thursday In lieu of Floating Day
December 30, 2022 Friday In lieu of New Year’s Eve 2023

RFCSL Holiday October 11 2021 Thanksgiving Day

RFCSL Holiday
December 24, 2021, In Lieu of Christmas Day
December 27, 2021, In Lieu of Boxing Day
December 28, 2021, In lieu of Remembrance Day
December 29, 2021, In Floating Day
December 30, 2021, In Mandatory Day off (Vacation or Leave)
December 31, 2021, In Lieu of New Year’s Day, 2022

RFCSL Holiday
February 20 Monday, 2023 Family Day

RFCSL Holiday
April 07 Friday, 2023 Good Friday

RFCSL Holiday
May 22 Monday, 2023 Victoria Day

Feedback

How to open our forms

You need to

use your computer
  • The forms may not open on mobile devices (iPads, tablets, mobile phones).

save the file on your computer in a place you can remember

use Adobe Reader 10 or higher to open the file on your computer

For more help, see our step-by-step instructions on downloading and opening PDFs. If you still have trouble opening the forms, contact us online.